Willkommen auf den Seiten der Gemeinde Hagenbüchach

Kontakt


Unsere Öffnungszeiten

Hagenbüchach

Montag - Donnerstag
09:00 - 11:00 Uhr
Donnerstag
14:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Weitere Termine nach Vereinbarung.

Adresse:
Schulstraße 11
91469 Hagenbüchach

Telefon:
09101 / 7418

Fax:
09101 / 99 09 06

E-Mail:
info@hagenbuechach.de
Wilhelmsdorf

Montag - Freitag
09:00 - 11:00 Uhr
Montag
14:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Weitere Termine nach Vereinbarung.

Adresse:
Hugenottenplatz 8
91489 Wilhelmsdorf

Telefon:
09104 / 82 62 9 - 0

Fax:
09104 / 82 62 9 - 29

E-Mail:
info@wilhelmsdorf.de

Kontakt

Anita Schönecker

09101 / 90 36 662

a.schoenecker@hagenbuechach.de

Lydia Haberkamm

09104 / 82 62 9 - 11

l.haberkamm@hagenbuechach.de
l.haberkamm@wilhelmsdorf.de

Elke Eichner

09104 / 82 62 9 - 12

e.eichner@wilhelmsdorf.de

Ulrich Geisendörfer

09104 / 82 62 9 - 13

u.geisendoerfer@hagenbuechach.de
u.geisendoerfer@wilhelmsdorf.de

Matthias Kilian

09104 / 82 62 9 - 16

m.kilian@wilhelmsdorf.de
m.kilian@hagenbuechach.de

Elisabeth Fuchs

09104 / 82 62 9 - 21

e.fuchs@wilhelmsdorf.de
e.fuchs@hagenbuechach.de

David Schneider
(Erster BGM Hagenbüchach)

09101 / 7418

d.schneider@hagenbuechach.de

Rüdiger Probst
(Erster BGM)

09104 / 82 62 9 - 0

r.probst@wilhelmsdorf.de



Anfahrt


wird geladen...